Link bouncing soon ? for BINANCE:LINKUSD by CrptTeddyBear ...

Daily analysis of cryptocurrencies 20191103 (Market index 56 — Neutral state)

Daily analysis of cryptocurrencies 20191103 (Market index 56 — Neutral state)

https://preview.redd.it/wfaplsepohw31.jpg?width=540&format=pjpg&auto=webp&s=762ff2fcffb07c6f23c0da9d2db581f07f283203

DAppTotal: Airdrop Of EIDOS Is A Disaster, Top Player May Profit Over Tens Of Thousands Of Dollars Citing data by DAppTotal, ever since EIDOS launched the airdrop event, the number of its 24h active users has reached 1,260, that of its 24h transactions has surpassed 1.89 million, and its 24h trading volume has registered 1,770 EOS. Such popularity has never been seen in any other EOS DApps, according to DAppTotal. Blockchain security firm PeckShield revealed that the airdrop event of EIDOS led to the price surge of CPU, which means normal EOS transactions between users could fail and most of the users are not able to play with gaming DApps under a congested EOS network. As reported by CoinNess.com earlier, the current CPU price for 1 EOS is 0.0001 EOS. Two days ago, however, one could use 1 EOS to rent 3,600 EOS for 30 days. This indicates an increase of more than 16 times because of the EIDOS hype. DAppTotal researchers found that as of now, players have made 35.83 million transactions, containing 3.39 million EIDOS tokens, to the account ‘eidosonecoin,’ 95% of which had only 0.0001 EOS sent. If a user sold all of the EIDOS tokens at peak prices, his or her earnings could be more than tens of thousands of dollars. It is really harmful to the EOS ecosystem, said the researchers.
At Least 23k Emails Leaked By BitMEX, Claims Research Director At The Block Larry Cermak, Director of Research at The Block, tweeted, “I now have access to 23,000 emails that were leaked by BitMEX. Surprisingly, there is only one person that used a .gov email. There were 66 students/alumni that used .edu email. NYU dominates (7 people), followed by Berkley, and University of Michigan.” BitMEX has previously made a response to the leaked email address in its blog post, saying that in this instance, beyond email addresses, no other personal data or account information has been disclosed and no further emails have been sent. “The error which has caused this has been identified and fixed, ensuring our usual high standards of privacy are upheld,” the company claimed.
Chinese VC Firms Returning To Blockchain, $368M Raised In H1, 2019 By Blockchain Startups Chinese venture capital firms are taking another look at blockchain. After the 2018 crypto crash, up to 90 percent of blockchain-focused VCs left the market. Now, as China’s central government pushes for greater blockchain adoption, some are returning. During the first six months in 2019, Chinese blockchain startups raised $368 million via 71 funding deals, according to Chinese financial data tracker 01Caijing.
https://preview.redd.it/amjdfirqohw31.png?width=473&format=png&auto=webp&s=6f116b8879f5af3122b05e95da71162f4ccae06a

This past week, there was a slow and steady decline in bitcoin below the $8,400 support against the US Dollar. Moreover, BTC price also traded below the $8,200 support area. Finally, it spiked below the $8,000 support, but remained well above the 100 simple moving average (4-hours).
A swing low was formed near $8,960 and the price recently started an upward move. There was a break above the $8,100 and $8,200 resistance levels to start a decent increase.
More importantly, there was a break above a key contracting triangle with resistance near $9,240 on the 4-hours chart of the BTC/USD pair. At the moment, the price is trading near the 23.6% Fib retracement level of the downward move from the $10,584 high to $8,960 low.
Review previous articles: https://medium.com/@to.liuwen

Encrypted project calendar(November 3, 2019)

Waltonchain (WTC): 03 November 2019 Premining Application End “Application for SMN & GMN $WTA pre-mining ends at 17:00 on Nov. 3 (UTC+8).”

Encrypted project calendar(November 4, 2019)

Stellar (XLM): 04 November 2019 Stellar Meridian Conf. Stellar Meridian conference from Nov 4–5 in Mexico City. Cappasity (CAPP): 04 November 2019 Lisbon Web Summit Lisbon Web Summit in Lisbon, Portugal from November 4–7. Aion (AION): 04 November 2019 CASCON x EVOKE 2019 CASCON x EVOKE 2019 from Nov 4–6 in Toronto. ThoreNext (THX): 04 November 2019 Migration/Swap Begins “4 Nov 2019 Migration/Swap/Issuance start Check Your email 1st Nov To facilitate a streamlined Process, we will use proprietary software…” Ocean Protocol (OCEAN): 04 November 2019 Blckchn for Science Party “Join us on Monday for bottles and (data) models at the official Blockchain for Science afterparty at @betahaus Factom (FCT): 04 November 2019 Grant Deadline “Have an idea you’ve been itching to build using #FactomProtocol? Apply for a grant (the deadline is November 4th):” Winding Tree (LIF): 04 November 2019 HackTravel London HackTravel London from November 4–6 in London.

Encrypted project calendar(November 5, 2019)

Nexus (NXS): 05 November 2019 Tritium Official Release “Remember, Remember the 5th of November, the day Tritium changed Distributed Ledger. Yes, this is an official release date.” NEM (XEM): 05 November 2019 Innovation Forum — Kyiv NEM Foundation Council Member Anton Bosenko will be speaking in the upcoming International Innovation Forum in Kyiv on November 5, 2019. TomoChain (TOMO): 05 November 2019 TomoX Testnet “Mark your calendar as TomoX testnet will be live on Tuesday, Nov 5th!” aelf (ELF): 05 November 2019 Bug Bounty Program Ends On Oct 24th, 2019 aelf’s biggest bug bounty will launch with a large reward pool. The event will run for almost 2 weeks. ICON (ICX): 05 November 2019 Seoul Meetup “We are pleased to announce that the ICON x Steem DApp SEOUL MEETUP will be held in the ICON Lounge on November 5th.” Utrust (UTK): 05 November 2019 Lisbon Meetup “We’re hosting a meetup for anyone interested in blockchain & crypto adoption! Industry leaders like Cointelegraph, BetProtocol & others…” Siacoin (SC): 05 November 2019 Zurich Meetup “Join us Tuesday, Nov 5th in Zurich for a Sia meetup with CEO David, and devs Chris and PJ at @impacthubzurich.” OKB (OKB): 05 November 2019 Simulation USDT Futures “NEW LAUNCH: The much-awaited $USDT-Margined Futures Trading will soon be available on #OKEx… Simulation launching Nov 5”

Encrypted project calendar(November 6, 2019)

STEEM/Steem: The Steem (STEEM) SteemFest 4 conference will be held in Bangkok from November 6th to 10th. KIM/Kimcoin: Kimcoin (KIM) Bitfinex will be online at KIM on November 6, 2019 at 12:00 (UTC). Nebulas (NAS): 06 November 2019 Burn Deadline “Be sure to read this announcement & burn your $NAT by November 6th, 3:00p.m. (UTC+8, Beijing time).” Power Ledger (POWR): 06 November 2019 Book Launch ATTN Perth Power Ledger community, we will be hosting renowned economist Ross Garnaut at our WA office for the launch of his latest book…

Encrypted project calendar(November 7, 2019)

XRP (XRP): 07 November 2019 Swell 2019 Ripple hosts Swell from November 7th — 8th in Singapore. BTC/Bitcoin: Malta The A.I. and Blockchain summit will be held in Malta from November 7th to 8th. Waves (WAVES): 07 November 2019 Joins Odyssey “#Waves is joining Odyssey… We’re kicking off on Nov. 7 at Polaris…” Komodo (KMD) and 1 other: 07 November 2019 Block Party Amsterdam Block Party Amsterdam in Amsterdam from 17:30–22:00. Horizen (ZEN): 07 November 2019 Weekly Insider Team updates at 3:30 PM UTC/ 11:30 AM EDT: Engineering, Node network, Product/UX, Helpdesk, Legal, BD, Marketing, CEO Closing thoughts, AMA.

Encrypted project calendar(November 8, 2019)

BTC/Bitcoin: The 2nd Global Digital Mining Summit will be held in Frankfurt, Germany from October 8th to 10th. IOTX/IoTeX: IoTex (IOTX) will participate in the CES Expo on November 08 TOP (TOP): 08 November 2019 Mainnet Launch “So excited to announce that on November 8th, TOP Network will officially launch the mainnet…” OKB (OKB): 08 November 2019 OKEx Talks — Valencia “Meet us at our next OKEx Talks in Valencia on 8 Nov with speaker Gustavo Segovia @sepu85 who will look at the benefits of creating

Encrypted project calendar(November 9, 2019)

CENNZ/Centrality: Centrality (CENNZ) will meet in InsurTechNZ Connect — Insurance and Blockchain on October 9th in Auckland. HTMLCOIN (HTML): 09 November 2019 (or earlier) Mandatory Wallet Update Mandatory Wallet Update: there will be a soft fork on our blockchain. This update adds header signature verification on block 997,655.

Encrypted project calendar(November 11, 2019)

PAX/Paxos Standard: Paxos Standard (PAX) 2019 Singapore Financial Technology Festival will be held from November 11th to 15th, and Paxos Standard will attend the conference. Crypto.com Coin (CRO): and 3 others 11 November 2019 Capital Warm-up Party Capital Warm-up Party in Singapore. GoldCoin (GLC): 11 November 2019 Reverse Bitcoin Hardfork The GoldCoin (GLC) Team will be “Reverse Hard Forking” the Bitcoin (BTC) Blockchain…” Horizen (ZEN): 11 November 2019 (or earlier) Horizen Giveaway — Nodes Horizen Giveaway — Win Free Node Hosting! Entries before November 11th.

Encrypted project calendar(November 12, 2019)

BTC/Bitcoin: The CoinMarketCap Global Conference will be held at the Victoria Theatre in Singapore from November 12th to 13th Binance Coin (BNB) and 7 others: 12 November 2019 CMC Global Conference “The first-ever CoinMarketCap large-scale event: A one-of-a-kind blockchain / crypto experience like you’ve never experienced before.” Aion (AION) and 17 others: 12 November 2019 The Capital The Capital conference from November 12–13 in Singapore. Loom Network (LOOM): 12 November 2019 Transfer Gateway Update “If you have a dapp that relies on the Transfer Gateway, follow the instructions below to make sure you’re prepared.”

Encrypted project calendar(November 13, 2019)

Fetch.ai (FET): 13 November 2019 Cambridge Meetup “Join us for a @Fetch_ai #Cambridge #meetup on 13 November @pantonarms1.” Binance Coin (BNB) and 5 others: 13 November 2019 Blockchain Expo N.A. “It will bring together key industries from across the globe for two days of top-level content and discussion across 5 co-located events…” OKB (OKB): 13 November 2019 Dnipro, Ukraine- Talks Join us in Dnipro as we journey through Ukraine for our OKEx Cryptour on 11 Nov. Centrality (CENNZ): 13 November 2019 AMA Meetup “Ask our CEO @aaronmcdnz anything in person! Join the AMA meetup on 13 November in Singapore.” OKB (OKB): 13 November 2019 OKEx Cryptotour Dnipro “OKEx Cryptour Ukraine 2019 — Dnipro” in Dnipro from 6–9 PM (EET).

Encrypted project calendar(November 14, 2019)

BTC/Bitcoin: The 2019 BlockShow Asia Summit will be held at Marina Bay Sands, Singapore from November 14th to 15th. Binance Coin (BNB): and 4 others 14 November 2019 BlockShow Asia 2019 BlockShow Asia 2019 at Marina Bay Sands Expo, Singapore from November 14–15. Basic Attention Token (BAT): 14 November 2019 London Privacy Meetup “If you’re in London on Nov. 14th, don’t miss our privacy meetup! The Brave research team, our CPO @johnnyryan, as well as @UoE_EFI Horizen (ZEN): 14 November 2019 Weekly Insider Team updates at 3:30 PM UTC/ 11:30 AM EDT: Engineering, Node network, Product/UX, Helpdesk, Legal, BD, Marketing, CEO Closing thoughts, AMA. IOTA (MIOTA): 14 November 2019 Berlin Meetup From Construction to Smart City: IOTA, Maschinenraum & Thinkt Digital will explain, using concrete use cases, how to gain real value from.. Dash (DASH): 14 November 2019 Q3 Summary Call “Dash Core Group Q3 2019 Summary Call — Thursday, 14 November 2019” NEO (NEO): 14 November 2019 NeoFest Singapore Meetup “Glad to have @Nicholas_Merten from DataDash as our host for #NeoFest Singapore meetup on 14th Nov!”

Encrypted project calendar(November 15, 2019)

TRON (TRX): 15 November 2019 Cross-chain Project “The #TRON cross-chain project will be available on Nov. 15th” Bluzelle (BLZ): 15 November 2019 (or earlier) CURIE Release CURIE release expected by early November 2019. Zebi (ZCO): 15 November 2019 ZEBI Token Swap Ends “… We will give 90 days to all the ERC 20 token holders to swap out their tokens into Zebi coins.” OKB (OKB): 15 November 2019 OKEx Talks — Vilnius “Join us for a meetup on 15 Nov (Fri) for our 1st ever Talks in Vilnius, Lithuania.”

Encrypted project calendar(November 16, 2019)

Bancor (BNT): and 2 others 16 November 2019 Crypto DeFiance-Singapore “Crypto DeFiance is a new global DeFi event embracing established innovators, financial market disruptors, DApp developers…” NEM (XEM): 16 November 2019 Developer’s Event “BLOCKCHAIN: Creation of Multifirma services” from 10:50 AM — 2 PM.

Encrypted project calendar(November 17, 2019)

OKB (OKB): 17 November 2019 OKEx Talks — Lagos Join us on 17 Nov for another OKEx Talks, discussing the “Life of a Crypto Trader”.

Encrypted project calendar(November 18, 2019)

Maker (MKR): 18 November 2019 MCD Launch “BIG changes to terminology are coming with the launch of MCD on Nov. 18th Say hello to Vaults, Dai, and Sai.”

Encrypted project calendar(November 19, 2019)

Lisk (LSK): 19 November 2019 Lisk.js “We are excited to announce liskjs2019 will take place on November 19th. This all day blockchain event will include…”

Encrypted project calendar(November 20, 2019)

OKB (OKB): 20 November 2019 OKEx Cryptour Odessa Ukr “Join us in Odessa as we journey through Ukraine for our OKEx Cryptour!”

Encrypted project calendar(November 21, 2019)

Cardano (ADA): and 2 others 21 November 2019 Meetup Netherlands (AMS) “This meetup is all about how to decentralize a blockchain, the problems and differences between Proof-of-Work and Proof-of-Stake…” Cappasity (CAPP): 21 November 2019 Virtuality Paris 2019 “Cappasity to demonstrate its solution for the interactive shopping experience at Virtuality Paris 2019.” Horizen (ZEN): 21 November 2019 Weekly Insider Team updates at 3:30 PM UTC/ 11:30 AM EDT: Engineering, Node network, Product/UX, Helpdesk, Legal, BD, Marketing, CEO Closing thoughts, AMA. OKB (OKB): 21 November 2019 OKEx Talks — Johannesburg “Join us the largest city of South Africa — Johannesburg where we will host our OKEx Talks on the 21st Nov.” IOST (IOST): 22 November 2019 Singapore Workshop Join the Institute of Blockchain for their 2nd IOST technical workshop in Singapore on 22 Nov 2019. The workshop includes IOST’s key tech. OKB (OKB): 22 November 2019 St. Petersberg Talks “Join us in St. Petersberg on 22 Nov as we answer your questions on Crypto Security. “

Encrypted project calendar(November 22, 2019)

IOST (IOST): 22 November 2019 Singapore Workshop Join the Institute of Blockchain for their 2nd IOST technical workshop in Singapore on 22 Nov 2019. The workshop includes IOST’s key tech OKB (OKB): 22 November 2019 St. Petersberg Talks “Join us in St. Petersberg on 22 Nov as we answer your questions on Crypto Security. “

Telegram: https://t.me/Lay126
Twitter:https://twitter.com/mianhuai8
Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100022246432745
Reddi:https://www.reddit.com/useliuidaxmn
LinkedIn:https://www.linkedin.com/in/liu-wei-294a12176/
submitted by liuidaxmn to u/liuidaxmn [link] [comments]

spec shitshow #5

one of the few who still reads these?  
I don't have to be PC so let me just say it how it is:
Young naive writer https://twitter.com/AlyssaHertig gets handed narrative by the paper. Writes some stupid shit, gets paid by VC indirectly for protecting the portfolio (because IOTA is a threat to the entire portfolio). Slap a graphic on top of it. Done.
I agree that there is no "grand conspiracy" to damage the IF. It's regular business for coindesk at this point.
https://www.coindesk.com/iota-2-7-billion-cryptocurrency-developers-love-hate/
 
Attacking IOTA on a scientific level ended with self inflicted academic fraud (allegedly), exposing bad actors and destroyed reputations, while educating the IOTA community about the protocol itself. If the media didn't spin the DCI/IOTA incident, it would have been an absolute PR bloodbath for DCI. The new angle is: hurt the IF by making it look like a toxic environment for developers.
That's why month old screenshots are being digged out. This is FUD with surgical precision because developers engaging with the IOTA protocol is one of the more underrated but really fucking important factors.
Thanks to the first steps in making the IF more transparent however, we now know over that 1300+ developers/creators are part of the Ecosystem. https://ecosystem.iota.org
 
Yes, you should boycott Coindesk. No, it's not childish. You should generally avoid all bad press as it's a waste of time.
 
If the first newspaper you’ve read was on an iPad you might not know this: Serious newspapers label articles, in which the writer states his/her opinion on the topic he/she is reporting on, AS SUCH. Those are often referred to as “Opinion Pieces” or a “Comment”. However...
 
Most crypto news sites are simply a vehicle to push undisclosed native advertisement
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Native_advertising
[Native advertising is a type of advertising, mostly online, that matches the form and function of the platform upon which it appears.] ...
[a clear disclosure is deemed necessary when employing native marketing strategy in order to protect the consumer from being deceived] ... [According to Federal Trade Commission, means of disclosure include visual cues, labels, and other techniques.[8]]
 
here is a good example of a native advertisement: https://www.coindesk.com/circle-adds-zcash-crypto-investment-app/
 
If a news outlet is NOT even labeling opinion pieces as such - it’s not worth your time. It will add more confusion than clarity. Because that’s what it’s designed to do.
Let's see if we can spot the difference between professional and fraud:
  1. https://www.finder.com.au/fujitsu-showcases-iota-cryptocurrency-as-new-automation-standard    
  2. https://thenextweb.com/hardfork/2018/04/28/iota-university-college-london-ucl/
see how finder.com.au is very clear about everything? Opinion and disclosure? TNW not so much...
ok, let's never talk about this again! Let's finally move on.
 
We should stay healthy skeptics towards corporate adoption. Friendly reminder the IF exists mainly to push back on corporate agendas.
For all we know, some just do it for the extra likes on twitter because of a #IOTA hashtag. Rarely do corporate SM accounts enjoy this kind of attention.
If you think i'm being anti-corporate libtardish, consider this: Industry 4.0 needs IOTA more than IOTA needs them. https://twitter.com/Schuldensuehnestatus/989738856298659841 Not only to stay competitive but also to not get hacked and shut down by “insert country”. Bosch, Fujitsu and DXC are maybe the first to realize this. SO PLEASE stop begging on social media and tweeting at Elon Musk about IOTA. It’s not a good look.
 
that being said:  
Institutional money and regulation is the hot topic right now. And most likely will be during 2018. BTC Futures showed a recent spike in Volume hinting at smart money flowing in: https://twitter.com/CryptoKinky/status/989569263383011328 (dont judge me for my resources i cant afford nice looking charts)
There are several news articles about WS traders moving to crypto and so on. Looks like things are starting to get rolling in the institutional world, as infrastructure is being set up.
Contrary to popular tinfoilery belief (aka. "The Cartel" Medium Article, that all of Bitcoin is 100% manipulated already based on future contracts), futures had relatively small volume compared to the global btc volume - most likely not important enough to justify manipulation of the entire market.
https://bitcoinaverage.com/en/bitcoin-price/btc-to-usd (global volume)
 
Even the SEC Chairman Jay Clayton stated that futures market is "quite small" in his public statement before the february hearing:
https://www.cftc.gov/PressRoom/SpeechesTestimony/opagiancarlo37
It is important to put the new Bitcoin futures market in perspective. It is quite small with open interest at the CME of 6,695 bitcoin14 and at Cboe Futures Exchange (Cboe) of 5,569 bitcoin (as of Feb. 2, 2018). At a price of approximately $7,700 per Bitcoin,15 this represents a notional amount of about $94 million.
 
If you believe in a paradigm shift, this means we are still early.
 
Recent regulatory voices and twitter drama led to this piece by https://coincenter.org/entry/no-ether-is-not-a-security
Why is this important? Companies in the US most likely are patient about making an investment into any crypto token as there is regulatory uncertainty.
DXC TECHNOLOGY COMPANY, showcased a PoC with IOTA. At Q4 in december, DXC has stated:
213 Million in Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgadata/1688568/000168856818000007/dxc1231201710-q.htm
Just some food for thought:
If you are already spending opportunity cost on IOTA, why wouldn't you leverage that with the token. Bosch invested into the token as well, most likely because there is more regulatory certainty in germany. Fujitsu wants to roll out IOTA as an industry standard (as it seems). This is not your regular Shitcoin. There is a reason dumb money is called dumb. Last time i check Verge had 10x the volume on binance compared to IOTA.
 
There are no fundamentals yet in evaluation, it’s purely speculative - but with more institutions moving into the space this might change. As such, CCs with industrial use could likely see a reevaluation. But, looking in from the outside, there seem to be some hurdles.
this twitter account is one of the more resourceful ones, he lets out some numbers to boost his SM traction (god bless him) https://twitter.com/joel_john95
as outsiders, this will be an extremely helpful resource. He tweeted out a quarterly report https://medium.com/outlier-ventures-io/state-of-blockchains-q1-2018-1efe284572c1
he writes: Over $1.8 billion has been invested into firms working with the blockchain ecosystem through corporate venture capital to date.
That’s not that much. Is it. For the entire ecosystem? Friendly reminder snapchat, after a 20% fall, is a 15 billion company. Just to get some perspective.
 
Especially if you consider the crypto market is still in the hands of leveraged daytraders on bitmex and whales, who got big stacks in a coin early on.
Imagine you want to invest 3M into IOTA as a CVC, you would’t spin up Binance and hit marketorder. You contact the IF and see if you can buy some, or outlier ventures might want to part with some, or even the founders i imagine hold quite a substantial amount.
I often see people asking for more exchanges - that's kinda missing the point. What you want at this point is more institutional interest. That's the kind of demand we want. Thats what you would call "organic growth" i guess.
Ripple holders, thinking a coinbase listening would make XRP go to $10, fail understand that Ripple itself holds a substantial amount of tokens where VCs can go and buy in bulk. And that’s why XRP is such a Shitcoin in the first place.
 
Cool thing about open ledgers is that you can look at them. Go figure. https://arewedecentralizedyet.com/
 
Ripple and XLM look extremely bad with over 90% of coins held in the top 100 addresses (shitcoins confirmed). TRX and EOS don’t even have a mainnet yet to really track it - so you can imagine the numbers are likely shit too. ADA is looking way better than IOTA in terms of wealth distribution. But 60% for whales, IF and Founders is probably better than what most projects can show for.
Thing is, the small guys got in on crypto first. Not the banks, not a selected silicon valley investor boisclub either. While this is good for us, it's a nightmare for investment banks and such.
JPMorgan admitted that in their “BTC Bible” saying:
Ownership is highly concentrated. The opportunity set around direct CC trading appears relatively limited for banks
(Think about that for a second.)
CVC investing into the token could be, in my speculative opinion, the most likely catalyst for the price of IOTA, as its industrial adoption can build a synergy for entire sectors. As the main argument for Bitcoin is price uncorrelation to legacy assets, IOTA might be an interesting pick for the smart money, as it could be one of the few CCs with actual fundamental impact on different industry sectors. Something Blockchain, after 10 years, has failed to do.
Let me summarize because i was a bit all over the place. Things i will look for going forward:
  1. Institutional infrastructure is being built as we speak as regulations get more clear
  2. 2018 might see the highest investments into the blockchain ecosphere
  3. Financial talent from legacy market is switching to crypto
  4. Retail investors are the early adopters, not exclusive silicon valley boiclubs
  5. Liquidity is really bad, its hard to buy a lot of crypto for institutions
  6. The real FOMO and bubble might come with the “smart” money
  7. IF addressing wealth distribution and being more transparent
(i do not have a finance background as you can see and i write these to offer some interesting links and resources you might find useful in your own research.)
submitted by thatleechi to IOTAmarkets [link] [comments]

Crypto Whales?

I was asked to look into crypto whales and see what i could find.
This isnt near as easy as looking into actual crypto itself. Odds are there aren't many big name websites or private pdfs from billionaires that are easy to get a hold of.
However I will start looking for some, and ill post what I find.
For now though Ill share my thoughts on crypto whales.
Do they exist? Sure. We know that 1000 people own 40% of all the bitcoin out there. And im sure its the same with smaller alt coins too. Do people with money want to make more money? Of course! Most arent out there to just give it all away.
But, are they really out here trying to screw millions of people just to make an extra 100k or so? I doubt it.
I am a strong believer that people in the world want to do good. I try and stay positive on almost every aspect of life and what goes on it, no matter how bad it really is. I think there are a few people, or teams that do want to make some extra cash, and dont care who they hurt to get it. However, i dont think they 100% control the market like people think.
In my opinion its a mix of BOTs and just people experimenting/hoping they have the right guess. They might see ENG down 2% in a 24h period, and say something like PO.ET go up 12%, so they quickly sell ENG and jump on that PO.ET bandwagon for 2-3 days and get some extra money hopefully...and then buy back into ENG or whatever else. I Truely believe it is people "coin hopping" that is crashing markets. People get scared and are afraid to hold on. Or see/hear about people who day trade and want to try it themselves too. We are still super early in the crypto market and average joes like myself are in it and have no idea WTF we are doing half the time. We have only bought and sold on video games or ebay, and think if we can make money on those, we can def make money buying and selling in the crypto world.
Bots are the other things that are keeping prices down. Im sure some of you have noticed them. You make a buy or sell order and something goes slightly lower in a fraction of a second..cancel your order and it cancels too. These are bots, and they make the price stay around the same price for as long as possible...and drive me insane lol. That is what the US Government is going after Link 1
And then we have things like Palm Beach Leaks - People pay to be apart of this group, and they sometimes have some great info. Are there whales in here? Maybe, but again I dont think these would be the whales that are out to get us. They are following charts, and "leaked" info, like the CBOE ETF filing(which isnt leaked lol, its public) and telling their customers what they think is a good buy/sell. They dont warp the market, they are going with the market, or acting in advance of where they think the market is about to go.
The other thing that people assume are "Crypto Whales" are these HUGE buy and sell walls that we see. I see these as fun and exciting and love to see them try and be broken down. I cheer to myself as we almost always move closer to knocking them down, and more so when the crumble. Binance has them all of the time, but alot of these walls are NOT from just one person. Maybe its a group, or maybe its just several people hoping on and like o0o this person thinks this is a good buy/sell price and i do too...and they join the wall, making it bigger. Sure whales could make a wall and it will greatly effect the price of things if its big enough. BUT, crypto itself has greatly gained in size over the years and these walls are breaking faster and faster every time. So if it is a whale doing it, it doesnt last as long as it use to, and they arent getting much out of it. Before long they wont exist.
Anyways, here are some links I found that help explain things
Different Type of Whales
Nice Reddit post about who we might think are whales/ or the types we might see
2 links about how they also feel whales are no manipulating the system
  • Link 4 - this guy benefits from telling us "no manipulation" though..so take what you will from it
  • Link 5
If i find anything linking to crypto whales working the system that i think is worth throwing in there, Ill add it to this last part of the post.
Please let me know what your thoughts are on whales, and what you have/havent seen happening. I love getting everyone involved and see what people think~!
Have a wonderful day, and smile big!!
submitted by spoonza to EnigmaProject [link] [comments]

Bitcoin Ethereum Litecoin Ripple Binance LINK Technical Analysis Chart 8/26/2019 by ChartGuys.com Bitcoin Ethereum Litecoin Ripple Binance LINK Technical Analysis Chart 7/21/2019 by ChartGuys.com BITCOIN BULL RUN IN 30 DAYS SAYS CRYPTO TRADER - Binance Biggest Upgrade Ever This Line Is Critical For Bitcoin + Binance Scandal Bitcoin Diamond Breakout?  Binance Jersey  This Chart Says Financial Crisis Is Imminent!! Trading Crypto on Binance Exchange - Beginners Guide Chart Binance/Bittrex Cryptos on MT5 - YouTube

Bitcoin and a few altcoins have broken above key resistance levels, which suggests that the bulls are attempting to take control of the market. Price analysis 9/16: BTC, ETH, XRP, DOT, BCH, BNB, LINK, CRO, LTC, BSV Bitcoin Ethereum Litecoin Ripple Binance Technical Analysis Chart 6/28/2019 By ChartGuys.com November 4, 2019 Bitcoin Is Going To Do Something HUGE By The Year End That May SHOCK The World! TradingView. Sign In. Ticker Trading Ideas Educational Ideas Scripts People Binance is the world’s leading cryptocurrency exchange, clearing over $460 million in daily trade volume (as of now). However, one thing that’s worth noting about Binance is that, until recently, users could only trade cryptocurrencies against other cryptocurrencies. In other words, the exchange didn’t support fiat currencies. Recently, Binance launched Binance Jersey – a FIAT-to ... Binance coin price is up more than 7% and it recently broke the $18.00 resistance against the USDT. The price is likely to continue higher above the $18.50 and $19.00 resistance levels. There is a crucial bullish trend line forming with support near $17.30 on the 4-hours chart of the BNB/USDT pair (data source from Binance). Bitcoin could… Bitcoin and altcoins are at risk of a deeper correction if they do not rise above their immediate resistance levels soon.Price analysis 9/23: BTC, ETH, XRP, BCH, DOT, BNB, CRO, LTC, LINK, BSV. Bitcoin and altcoins are at risk of a deeper correction if they do not rise above their immediate resistance levels soon. Skip to main content. Bitcoin ... Binance Coin price chart by Trading View For 23rd June, the moving average technical indicators showed ruffled price patterns after touching a high of $16.55 at the start of the day’s trade. At the time of writing, the 20-Day Exponential Moving Average (20EMA) was observed at $16.42, whereas the 50-Day Moving Average (50MA) was seen closing at the $16.41 mark.

[index] [14673] [19085] [18937] [19430] [21734] [2028] [9744] [24006] [19177] [10640]

Bitcoin Ethereum Litecoin Ripple Binance LINK Technical Analysis Chart 8/26/2019 by ChartGuys.com

This video is superseded by https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_iHRINTvMjc in which you can download "MT5 Crypto Charts Manager" and the whole process is automa... Bitcoin Technical Analysis & Bitcoin News Today: Binance launches their FIAT to crypto exchange Binance Jersey, and I'll show you that the coming financial crisis might happen sooner rather than ... Bitcoin Ethereum Litecoin Ripple Binance LINK Technical Analysis Chart 7/21/2019 by ChartGuys.com ... Bitcoin Ethereum Litecoin Ripple Binance LINK Technical Analysis Chart 7/19/2019 by ChartGuys ... This Line Is Critical For Bitcoin + Binance Scandal Altcoin Daily. Loading... Unsubscribe from Altcoin Daily? Cancel Unsubscribe. Working... Subscribe Subscribed Unsubscribe 161K. Loading ... How to get started on Binance, tutorial and review by OJ Jordan First steps, placing a buy order, trading Bitcoin and hundreds of Alt coins. 📍 BINANCE LINK: ... This video is unavailable. Watch Queue Queue. Watch Queue Queue Queue On-chain analyst Willy Woo published a new Bitcoin price model showing a new BTC bull run could begin in 30 days. One fundamental metric just reached levels not seen since just before the intense ...

http://uaebinary-option-trade.usabinaryoptions.live